Gigs

Here is a list of gigs that Neston Strummers will be taking part in during 2020, we’d love to see you there!

      • January 2020
      • Wednesday 8th Jan, Thingwall Recreation Social Club 8.15pm
      • February 2020
      • Thursday 13th February, The Court, Kirket Lane, Bebington, CH63 3HX, 2pm.
      • March 2020
      • Tuesday 3rd March, Vernan Institute, Church Road, Saughall, CH1 6EN, 8pm
      • Wednesday 4th March , Thingwall Recreation Centre, Thingwall, 8.15pm.
      • Thursday 19th March, Kylemore Community Centre, Pensby, 8pm
      • Thursday 26th March, Morrison’s New Brighton, Time TBC.
      • May 2020
      • Monday 4th May, Our Ladies Church, Ellesmere Port 11am.
      • Wednesday 6th May, Cheshire District Stroke Club, Deaf Centre, Southview Road (off Sealand Road) CH1 4JG, 2pm
      • Sunday 17th May, Birkenhead Priory Eco Fair, time tbc.
      • Saturday 23rd May, Ellesmere Port Arcades, 10am to 1pm
      • July 2020
      • Saturday 4th July, Summer Strum, Hoylake, 2.55pm
      • Sunday 12th July, Garden Party at Abbeyfield House, 3 Queenspark Road, Handbridge CH4 7AD, 3pm.
      • September 2020
      • Saturday 12th September, Ellesmere Port Arcades 10am to 1pm
      • December 2020
      • Saturday 5th December, Ellesmere Port Arcades 10am to 1pm
At Brimstage Manor

At Brimstage Manor